Subject: Charlottetown - St. John's 10G link down
Category: Outages
TicketID: 20190613-003
Start Time:2019-06-13 13:57 EDT (2019-06-13 17:57 UTC)
End Time:2019-06-13 00:00 EDT (2019-06-13 04:00 UTC)

TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Tao on 2019-06-19 13:01 EDT ===

Ticket was Closed

=== Updated by: Tao on 2019-06-19 13:01 EDT ===

Fiber has been repaired. Ticket will be closed.

=== Updated by: Tao on 2019-06-13 14:23 EDT ===

Circuit provider reported that there could be a potential fibre break
between Grand Falls and Springdale NB. They plan to do OTDR to
pinpoint the location. No ETR at this moment.

=== Created by: Tao on 2019-06-13 18:16 UTC ===

The 10G circuit Charlottetown-St. John's has been down since the
start time noted above. The circuit provider has been contacted.