Subject: Halifax - St.Johns 10G Link Down
Category: Outages
TicketID: 20190606-001
Start Time:2019-06-06 22:31 EDT (2019-06-07 02:31 UTC)
End Time:2019-06-07 01:13 EDT (2019-06-07 05:13 UTC)

TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Tao on 2019-06-12 14:27 EDT ===

Ticket was Closed

=== Updated by: Jun on 2019-06-07 08:56 EDT ===

The outage was caused by scheduled maintenance from the
provider. The maintenance was completed.

=== Created by: Jun on 2019-06-07 02:37 UTC ===

The 10G circuit Halifax to St. Johns, NL is down. The
reason is unknown and
the provider has been contacted.
Layer 3 IP traffic is rerouted automatically.

The following network service is being affected:

10363CS01-MtA-HLFX-MCTN1.