Subject: Montreal PoP Cabinet Replacement
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20190516-002
Start Time:2019-05-25 07:00 EDT (2019-05-25 11:00 UTC)
End Time:2019-05-25 23:00 EDT (2019-05-26 03:00 UTC)

TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard on 2019-06-25 15:06 EDT ===

Ticket was Closed

=== Updated by: Richard on 2019-05-27 11:00 EDT ===

Work was completed during the service window. All services and
levels were verified upon conclusion however if you are
experiencing outage please contact:
Email: noc@canarie.ca
Phone: +1 613-944-5612

=== Created by: Tao on 2019-05-16 16:09 UTC ===

CANARIE will replaced the existing old cabinets with newly purchased cabinets for future growth during the
time window noted above. The following services will be impacted and experience extended downtime.

NRC:
10030CS09-NRC-MTRL2-STJN1
10030CS05-NRC-MTRL2-CHTN1
10030CS31-NRC-VCTR2-MTRL2
10030CS07-NRC-MTRL2-HLFX1
10030CS33-NRC-OTWA3-MTRL2
0030CS06-NRC-MTRL2-FRDN1

Environment Canada:
10108CS03-EC-SASK1-MTRL2 ECONET
10108CS06-ECONET-VNCV1-MTRL2
10108CS01-ECONET-VCTR2-MTRL2
0108CS02-ECONET-MTRL2-HLFX1
10108CS05-ECONET-TORO1-MTRL2
10108CS08-ECONET-WNPG1-MTRL2

RDC:
10100CS20-RDC-MTRL2-STJN1 RDC
10100CS02-StatCan-RDC RDC
10100CS04-RDC-MTRL2-FRDN1 RDC
10100CS17-RDC-MTRL2-MCTN1 RDC
10100CS06-RDC-OTWA3-MTRL2 RDC
10100CS01-StatCan-RDC RDC

GCSN:
GCSN Montreal Hub
10029CS07-SSC-MTRL2-MTRL2-AAFC (Potato Research Centre, Fredericton)
10029CS13-SSC-AAFC_MTRL2 (Soils and Crops Research and Development Centre, St. Foy)
0029CS14-SSC-AAFC_MTRL2 (Dairy and Swine Research and Development Centre, Lennoxville)

RISQ:
RISQ 3x10G services between Ottawa and Montreal through 14-slot chassis