Subject: Halifax-St. Johns NL outage
Category: Outages
TicketID: 20190514-001
Start Time:2019-05-14 10:49 EDT (2019-05-14 14:49 UTC)
End Time:2019-05-14 10:50 EDT (2019-05-14 14:50 UTC)

TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard on 2019-06-25 15:06 EDT ===

Ticket was Closed

=== Updated by: Jun on 2019-05-14 13:41 EDT ===

The provider observed a transport network event at the
same time frame. The root cause is still unknown and in
being investigated by the provider.

=== Created by: Jun on 2019-05-14 17:05 UTC ===

The circuit went down during the time window noted above.
The reason is unknown and the provider has been contacted.