Subject: Montreal Optical Network Maintenance
Category: Scheduled Maintenance
TicketID: 20190429-002
Start Time:2019-05-11 08:00 EST (2019-05-11 13:00 UTC)
End Time:2019-05-11 20:00 EST (2019-05-12 01:00 UTC)

TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard on 2019-05-14 09:18 EDT ===

Ticket was Closed

=== Updated by: Tao on 2019-05-11 20:23 EDT ===

The work has been done. We have closed the cabinet and hands off
the equipment. Let us know if you still see any issue.
Email: noc@canarie.ca
Phone: +1 613-944-5612

=== Created by: Tao on 2019-04-29 19:35 UTC ===

Canarie will perform configuration change on optical equipment at
Montreal site during the time noted above. The following
wavelength will be affected. Up to 2 hours outage.

OTWA3-MTRL2-06 (RISQ)
OTWA3-MTRL2-07 (RISQ)
OTWA3-MTRL2-03 (RISQ)
OTWA3-MTRL2-05 (Ciena 200G)
NYCN1-MTRL2-01 (Ciena 100G)
OTWA3-MTRL2-02 (ENCQOR 200G)
OTWA3-MTRL2-04 (CANARIE 200G)
CHCG1-MTRL2-01 (MOXY CANARIE 100G)
TORO1-MTRL2-03 (CANARIE)
NYCN1-MTRL2-05 (CANARIE 100G)