Subject: Toronto outage: 1G Services
Category: Outages
TicketID: 20190403-002
Start Time:2019-04-03 09:10 EDT (2019-04-03 13:10 UTC)
End Time:2019-04-03 11:35 EDT (2019-04-03 15:35 UTC)

TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Tao on 2019-04-11 11:15 EDT ===

Ticket was Closed

=== Updated by: Richard on 2019-04-03 11:35 EDT ===

This outage was as a result of a failed outlet on the temporary
power supply. Equipment has been migrated to another source.

Services have been restored.

=== Created by: Richard on 2019-04-03 14:36 UTC ===

We are experiencing loss of service on all 1 Gig connected services.
Cause is unknown and being investigated.

Services Affected:
10100CS01-StatCan-RDC
10100CS02-StatCan-RDC
10108CS05-ECONET-TORO1-MTRL2
10108CS04-EC-SASK1-TORO1
10100CS09-RDC-TORO1-OTWA3
10030CS04-NRC-TORO1-OTWA3
TORIX_v6