Subject: Halifax - St.Johns 10G Link Down
Category: Outages
TicketID: 20190325-004
Start Time:2019-03-25 22:49 EDT (2019-03-26 02:49 UTC)
End Time:2019-03-26 01:08 EDT (2019-03-26 05:08 UTC)

TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard on 2019-04-03 08:26 EDT ===

Ticket was Closed

=== Updated by: Jun on 2019-03-26 08:56 EDT ===

The root cause was scheduled maintenance from the carrier
provider. Change Control#: 877419

=== Created by: Jun on 2019-03-26 02:59 UTC ===

The circuit went down. The reason is unknown and the
carrier provider has
been contacted.