Subject: DFO-BIO link reported down
Category: Outages
TicketID: 20190114-001
Start Time:2019-01-14 07:15 EST (2019-01-14 12:15 UTC)
End Time:2019-01-14 08:32 EST (2019-01-14 13:32 UTC)

TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Thomas on 2019-01-14 16:33 EST ===

Ticket was Closed

=== Updated by: Thomas on 2019-01-14 16:33 EST ===

Sue informed that because of a GCSN Hub issue in Dorval we failed
back the data to an alternate path for the DFO partner department
CANARIE connection this morning.

=== Updated by: Thomas on 2019-01-14 15:36 EST ===

The link restored at the end time shown above. The cause is still
unclear and being investigated.

=== Created by: Thomas on 2019-01-14 12:40 UTC ===

The DFO-BIO link went down at the time shown above. The cause of
the outage is unknown and being investigated.