Subject: Facebook Toronto link flapping
Category: Outages
TicketID: 20181222-001
Start Time:2018-12-22 19:49 EST (2018-12-23 00:49 UTC)
End Time:2018-12-22 19:50 EST (2018-12-23 00:50 UTC)

TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Richard on 2018-12-30 10:10 EST ===

Ticket was Closed

=== Updated by: Jun on 2018-12-24 22:06 EST ===

FB NOC has been contacted and could not find the root
cause. Fiber bump is suspected from third party's activity
activity.

=== Created by: Jun on 2018-12-23 01:07 UTC ===

Facebook 10G link on Toronto core router flapped
multiple times during the time window noticed above. The
reason is known and is being investigated. The circuit
is stable since the flapping.