Subject: Montreal-halifxa and Montreal-Fredericton outage
Category: Outages
TicketID: 20181124-002
Start Time:2018-11-24 01:02 EST (2018-11-24 06:02 UTC)
End Time:2018-11-24 01:03 EST (2018-11-24 06:03 UTC)

TICKET HISTORY:

=== Updated by: Jun on 2018-11-29 09:33 EST ===

Ticket was Closed

=== Updated by: Jun on 2018-11-29 09:33 EST ===

This was caused by scheduled maintenance work from RISQ
at Rimouski.

Works start date: 2018-11-23 / 22:00
Planned end date: 2018-11-24 / 05:00
Maintenance location :RIMOUSKI


=== Created by: Jun on 2018-11-24 11:10 UTC ===

The circuits went down briefly. The reason is unknown and
is being investigated.